Local Chapters

Thank you for visiting the CA Council web site.
If you would like more information about IAIP, would like to attend a local meeting,         class or event or if you are interested in joining our dynamic association, please contact the President from a local chapter         in your area.

CaliforniaMap.jpg

Thank you for visiting the CA Council web site.

If you would like more information about IAIP, would like to attend a local meeting, class or event or if you are interested in joining our dynamic association, please contact the President from a local chapter in your area.

 

Local Associations - 2019-2020


Insurance Associates of Fresno
President: Kim Combs
E-mail: kim.combs@dibu.com
Membership:  Marcella Beasley
E-mail: Marcella.beasley@alliant.com
Website/Social Media: Co-Chairs- Kim Cameron & Jonathan Maertens
E-mail:  insassocoffresno@yahoo.com
Website: www.insurancewomenoffresno.org
Meeting: Dinner meeting, Quarterly /TBA
Facebook Page?: Yes  Twitter?:  Yes

Insurance Professionals of Monterey Bay
President: Elaine Sorensen
E-mail: elaine.sorensen@xlcatlin.com
Membership:  Elaine Sorensen
E-mail:  elaine.sorensen@xlcatlin.com
Website/Social Media:  Elaine Sorsenson
E-mail:  elaine.sorensen@xlcatlin.com
Website: www.ipmbofnaiw.weebley.com
Meeting: Dinner, meeting: TBA
Facebook Page?:  Yes

Insurance Professionals of Sacramento
President: Sandy Joslin
E-mail: joslins@nationwide.com
Membership:Michelle Kennedy  
E-Mail:mkennedy0921@gmail.com
Website/Social Media: Michelle Kennedy
E-Mail: mkennedy0921@gmail.com
Website: None
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 3rd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes

Insurance Professionals of Santa Barbara
Co-Presidents:  Michelle Saake & Carol Reynolds Email:rmmsaake@aol.com E-mail:  creynolds3@verizon.net
Membership:  Pat Park
E-mail:  patpark2@comcast.net
Website/Social Media:  Kathy Curtis
E-mail: kathy.curtis@hubinternational.com
Website: www.ipsbonline.org
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 4th Thursday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes

San Francisco Insurance Professionals
President: Annette Ing-Firmeza
E-mail:  annette.ing-firmeza@aon.com
Membership:  Jenny Schaeffler
Email: jenny.schaeffler@sedgwick.com
Website/Social Media:  Marie Meadows
E-mail:  info@sfcnaiw.com
Website: www.sf-ip.com
Meeting: Lunch meetings - see our calendar for dates
Facebook Page?: Yes  Twitter?: Yes

Insurance Professionals of Los Angeles, Inc.
President: Kari Woods
E-mail:  msdisandat@aol.com
Membership:  Christine Chandler Tillett
E-Mail: IAIPChristine@gmail.com
Website/Social Media:  Lily Gastelum
E-Mail: lgastelum@ruleco.com
Website: www.ipla.biz
Meeting: Dinner meeting, Quarterly, Mar, June, Sept, Dec and special ad hoc dates
Facebook Page?: Yes

Insurance Professionals of Orange County
President: Brooke Lesniak
E-mail: brookeipoc@gmail.com
Membership:  Brooke Lesniak
E-mail:    brookeipoc@gmail.com
Website/Social Media:  Regina Lemanowicz
E-mail:  ginalem1823@gmail.com
Website:  www.insuranceprofessionalsoforangecounty.org
Meeting: Dinner meeting, First Wed of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes      Twitter?:  Yes

Insurance Professionals of San Gabriel Valley
President: Sylvia Coronado
E-mail:  SylviaC@ptlinsurance.com
Membership:  
E-mail:
Website/Social Media:  None
Website: None
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 2nd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes

San Diego Association of Insurance Professionals
President: Betsy Johnson-Kim
E-mail: bejohnson@bhhc.com
Membership:  Renee Botham
E-mail: rbotham@bph-law.com
Website/Social Media:  Julie Brown
E-mail:  julie@sdistaffing.com
Website: www.sandiegoaip.com
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 3rd Monday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes  Twitter?: Yes

South Bay Association of Insurance Professionals
President: Sara Jane Jara  
E-mail: sarajane.jara@us.redbull.com
Membership:  Rosemary Gomez
E-mail:  rogo1ins@aol.com
Website/Social Media:  Keri Thompson
Email:keri.thompson@ameritrustgroup.com
Website:  none
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 2nd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes