Local Chapters

Thank you for visiting the CA Council web site.
If you would like more information about IAIP, would like to attend a local meeting,         class or event or if you are interested in joining our dynamic association, please contact the President from a local chapter         in your area.

CaliforniaMap.jpg

Thank you for visiting the CA Council web site.

If you would like more information about IAIP, would like to attend a local meeting, class or event or if you are interested in joining our dynamic association, please contact the President from a local chapter in your area.

 


Insurance Associates of Fresno
President: Robin Souza, 2016-2018
E-mail: souzar2@yahoo.com
Membership:  Josie Gonzalez & Kim Cameron
E-mail:  jgonzalez@reedleyinsurance.com
E-mail:  iaipkcameron@outlook.com
Website/Social Media:  Kim Cameron
E-mail:  iaipkcameron@outlook.com
Website: www.insurancewomenoffresno.org
Meeting: Dinner meeting 3rd Thursday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes  Twitter?:  Yes

Insurance Professionals of Monterey Bay
President: Angelina Castro, 2016-2018
E-mail: angelina.castro@amwins.com
Membership:  Nancy Hudson
E-mail:  hudsn500@yahoo.com
Website/Social Media:  Laura Glynn
E-mail:  laura.glynn@amwins.com
Website: www.ipmbofnaiw.weebley.com
Meeting: Dinner, meeting: 3rd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?:  Yes
 

Insurance Professionals of Sacramento
President: Sue Cutter, 2016-2018
E-mail: cutters@nationwide.com
Membership:  
E-Mail:
Website/Social Media:  Sara Peterson
E-Mail: speterson@iwins.com / mk.sara@att.net
Website: www.inspofsac.com
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 3rd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes

Insurance Professionals of Santa Barbara
President:  Kathy Curtis, 2017-2018
E-mail:  Kathy.curtis@hubinternational.com
Membership:  Pat Park
E-mail:  patpark2@comcast.net
Website/Social Media:  Kathy Curtis
E-mail: kathy.curtis@hubinternational.com
Website: www.ipsbonline.org
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 7th Thursday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes

San Francisco Insurance Professionals
President: Cassandra Yu
E-mail:  Cassandra.yu@starrcompanies.com
Membership:  Cassandra Yu and Jenny Schaeffler
E-mail: Cassandra.yu@starrcompanies.com
E-mail:  jschaeffler@vericlaim.com
Website/Social Media:  Rae Lynn Zachary
E-mail:  info@sfcnaiw.com
Website: www.sf-ip.com
Meeting: Lunch meetings - see our calendar for dates
Facebook Page?: Yes  Twitter?: Yes

Insurance Professionals of Los Angeles, Inc.
President: Christine Chandler-Tillett, 2017-2018
E-mail:  stai0930cct@gmail.com
Membership:  Kari Woods
E-Mail:  msdisandal@aol.com
Website/Social Media:  Lily Gastelum
E-Mail: lgastelum@ruleco.com
Website: www.ipla.biz
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 3rd Wednesday of the month starting at 6:00 pm in Sherman Oaks, CA
Facebook Page?: Yes

Insurance Professionals of Orange County
President: Freeda Koopmans 2017-2018
E-mail: freedasba@zernet.net
Membership:  Megan Cohen
E-mail:    meganipoc@gmail.com
Website/Social Media:  Brooke Lesniak and Regina Lemanowicz
E-mail:   brookipoc@gmail.com
E-mail:  regina_lemanowicz@sbcglobal.net
Website:  http://www.insuranceprofessionalsoforangecounty.org.
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 1st Wednesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes      Twitter?:  Yes

Insurance Professionals of San Gabriel Valley
President: Veronica Gonzales 2017-2018
E-mail:  mailto:veronicag@parteeinsurance.com
Membership:  
E-mail:
Website/Social Media:  None
E-mail:
Website: None
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 2nd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes

San Diego Association of Insurance Professionals
President: Dawn Manzano 2017-2018
E-mail: dawn.manzano@alliant.com
Membership:  Renee Botham
E-mail: rbotham@bph-law.com
Website/Social Media:  Gia Blanco
E-mail:  sblanco55@gmail.com
Website: www.sdinsurancewomen.com
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 3rd Monday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes

South Bay Association of Insurance Professionals
President: Sandra Johnson, 2016-2018
E-mail: sandra4iaip@gmail.com
Membership:  Sara Jane Jara
E-mail:  sarajane.jara@us.redbull.com
Website/Social Media:  Gina Thomas Patterson
E-mail:   Gina.patterson@roanokegroup.com
Website:  none
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 2nd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes