Local Chapters

Thank you for visiting the CA Council web site.
If you would like more information about IAIP, would like to attend a local meeting,         class or event or if you are interested in joining our dynamic association, please contact the President from a local chapter         in your area.

CaliforniaMap.jpg

Thank you for visiting the CA Council web site.

If you would like more information about IAIP, would like to attend a local meeting, class or event or if you are interested in joining our dynamic association, please contact the President from a local chapter in your area.

 


Insurance Associates of Fresno
President: Robin Souza, 2016-2018
E-mail: souzar2@yahoo.com
Membership:  Josie Gonzalez & Kim Cameron
E-mail:  jgonzalez@reedleyinsurance.com
E-mail:  iaipkcameron@outlook.com
Website/Social Media:  Kim Cameron
E-mail:  iaipkcameron@outlook.com
Website: www.insurancewomenoffresno.org
Meeting: Dinner meeting 3rd Thursday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes  Twitter?:  Yes

Insurance Professionals of Monterey Bay
President: Angelina Castro, 2016-2018
E-mail: angelina.castro@amwins.com
Membership:  Nancy Hudson
E-mail:  hudsn500@yahoo.com
Website/Social Media:  Laura Glynn
E-mail:  laura.glynn@amwins.com
Website: www.ipmbofnaiw.weebley.com
Meeting: Dinner, meeting: 3rd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?:  Yes
 

Insurance Professionals of Sacramento
President: Sue Cutter, 2016-2018
E-mail: cutters@nationwide.com
Membership:  
E-Mail:
Website/Social Media:  Sara Peterson
E-Mail: speterson@iwins.com / mk.sara@att.net
Website: www.inspofsac.com
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 3rd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes

Insurance Professionals of Santa Barbara
President:  Kathy Curtis, 2017-2018
E-mail:  Kathy.curtis@hubinternational.com
Membership:  Pat Park
E-mail:  patpark2@comcast.net
Website/Social Media:  Kathy Curtis
E-mail: kathy.curtis@hubinternational.com
Website: www.ipsbonline.org
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 7th Thursday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes

San Francisco Insurance Professionals
President: Annette Ing-Firmeza
E-mail:  annette.ing-firmeza@aon.com
Membership:  Marie Meadows and Jenny Schaeffler
E-mail: mmeadows@imu.com
E-mail:  jschaeffler@vericlaiminc.com
Website/Social Media:  Rae Lynn Zachary
E-mail:  info@sfcnaiw.com
Website: www.sf-ip.com
Meeting: Lunch meetings - see our calendar for dates
Facebook Page?: Yes  Twitter?: Yes

Insurance Professionals of Los Angeles, Inc.
President: Kari Woods, 2018-2019
E-mail:  msdisandal@aol.com
Membership:  Helen Jang
E-Mail:  hjang@dealeyrenton.com
Website/Social Media:  Lily Gastelum
E-Mail: lgastelum@ruleco.com
Website: www.ipla.biz
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 3rd Wednesday of the month starting at 6:00 pm in Sherman Oaks, CA
Facebook Page?: Yes

Insurance Professionals of Orange County
President: Freeda Koopmans 2018-2019
E-mail: freedasba@netzero.net
Membership:  Deanna LeDoux
E-mail:    deanna.ledoux@gmail.com
Website/Social Media:  Regina Lemanowicz
E-mail:  ginalem1823@gmail.com
Website:  www.insuranceprofessionalsoforangecounty.org
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 1st Wednesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes      Twitter?:  Yes

Insurance Professionals of San Gabriel Valley
President: Veronica Gonzales 2017-2018
E-mail:  mailto:veronicag@parteeinsurance.com
Membership:  
E-mail:
Website/Social Media:  None
E-mail:
Website: None
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 2nd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes

San Diego Association of Insurance Professionals
President: Dawn Manzano 2018-2019
E-mail: dmanzanoiaip@gmail.com
Membership:  Renee Botham
E-mail: rbotham@bph-law.com
Website/Social Media:  Gia Blanco
E-mail:  sblanco55@gmail.com
Website: www.sandiegoaip.com
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 3rd Monday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes  Twitter?: Yes

South Bay Association of Insurance Professionals
President: Susan Haro  2018-2019
E-mail: susan.haro@hotmail.com
Membership:  Sara Jane Jara
E-mail:  sarajane.jara@us.redbull.com
Website/Social Media:  Sandra Johnson and Keri Thompson
E-mail:   sandra4iaip@gmail.com Email:keri.thompson@ameritrustgroup.com
Website:  none
Meeting: Dinner meeting, 2nd Tuesday of the month
Facebook Page?: Yes